Sales Vice Presidents

Larry Andrews, CLU, ChFC
(630) 215-8105
Larry.Andrews@PinnacleIFS.com

Reynaldo E. Arellano, CPA, PFS
(415) 999-2327
Reynaldo.Arellano@PinnacleIFS.com

Denny Axman, CLU, ChFC, AEP, CFP
(800) 356-1167 x225
Denny.Axman@PInnacleIFS.com

Rodney C. Brazzell, CLU
(727) 526-7119
Rod.Brazzell@PinnacleIFS.com

Michael E. Fitzpatrick, CLTC
(973) 886-8956
Mike.Fitzpatrick@PinnacleIFS.com

Paul D. Gille, CLU
(949) 705-8565
Paul.Gille@PinnacleIFS.com

Dan Green, LUTCF, CLU
(407) 572-7196
Dan.Green@PinnacleIFS.com

Deborah A. Hersey, CLU, ChFC
(952) 412-8835
Deb.Hersey@PinnacleIFS.com

Jim O’Neill, CFP, CLU
(561) 945-8506
Jim.Oneill@PinnacleIFS.com

Lee Pinover, CFP
(216) 346-0396
Lee.Pinover@PinnacleIFS.com

Robert Reeves
(214) 542-9588
Robert.Reeves@PinnacleIFS.com

Steve Reinhardt
(434) 665-9614
Steve.Reinhardt@PinnacleIFS.com

Raymond Riddick, MBA
(800) 356-1167 X155
Raymond.Riddick@PinnacleIFS.com

Gregory Schmitt, CLU, LUTCF
(760) 484-4321
Gregory.Schmitt@PinnacleIFS.com

Norman R. Sehnoutka, Jr., CLU, ChFC
(630) 232-6396
Norm.Sehnoutka@PinnacleIFS.com

Vason Summerlin
(800) 356-1167 x301
Vason.Summerlin@PinnacleIFS.com

Kereti Tuioti
(831) 521-0011
Kereti.Tuioti@PinnacleIFS.com

Brett Virgin
(404) 857-4741
bvirgin@soundriver.com

Bo Wilkins
(404) 857-4742
bwilkins@soundriver.com

Tom Worthington, CEP
(800) 356-1167 x151
Tom.Worthington@PinnacleIFS.com